Call it what you want …

stand up for myself and my beliefs.
stand up for those I love.
speak my mind, think my own thoughts or do things my way.
won’t compromise what’s in my heart, I live my life my way.
won’t allow anyone to step on me, I refuse to tolerate injustice.
It means I have the courage and strength to allow myself to be me.

So try and stomp on, douse my inner flame, squash every ounce of beauty I hold within. You won’t succeed. And if that makes me a bitch, so be it.

I embraced the title and I’m proud of it.

Leave a Reply

